Skip to content

Fight to WIN

image

2 Timothy 4:7 AMP
I have fought the good (worthy, honorable, and noble) fight, I have finished the race, I have kept (firmly held) the faith.

There are so many great things to fight for in this world.

A great way to inspire or motivate yourself to consistently walk in the right direction, even if that means walking alone and going against the flow, is too consider those around you, those who you love that might need your example, your inspiration, your testimony, those that you might be encouraging even though you don’t know it. The children or grand children who are still forming what they believe, the wife or husband who are struggling in faith for some reason.

When I feel a bit tired, lazy, undisciplined, I need to remember, it’s not all about me, it’s very often about “them”, so I motivate myself, get up and make sure I am fighting “for them”.

If I can keep my eyes up and my movement forward, others will be inspired to as well.

As I work on me, I am working on “them” as well.

Leave a Reply

House Of Hope Africa

Baseco Online - DISCIPLESHIP

phillsampson

Just another WordPress.com site

BIRTHING BETTER BABIES

In conjuntion with John 14:12 WWM Philippines

