Skip to content

Change leads to Change

image

You are not restricted by us, but you are restricted by your own affections.

2 Corinthians 6:11 MSG
Dear, dear Corinthians, I can’t tell you how much I long for you to enter this wide-open, spacious life. We didn’t fence you in. The smallness you feel comes from within you. Your lives aren’t small, but you’re living them in a small way. I’m speaking as plainly as I can and with great affection. Open up your lives. Live openly and expansively!

Our only limitations are the ones we set up in our own minds.

The more I grow, the better equipped I am to help others grow.

Change in me encourages change in others.

Leave a Reply

House Of Hope Africa

Baseco Online - DISCIPLESHIP

phillsampson

Just another WordPress.com site

BIRTHING BETTER BABIES

In conjuntion with John 14:12 WWM Philippines

