Skip to content

Unfriended FB

Hi there to all, just a quick note to let people know that I have “Unfriended Facebook”. So now I suppose I will have to live in a social void called “normal life, where only real people exist”, I know that this might sound very “yesterday”, but oh well. The blog still automatically goes there and the FB account is still active…but “I am not going there any more”.

It’s been PERMANENTLY DELETED off my phone.

So, if you need to contact me, Facebook Messenger is still active, send me an email, call me on the phone or come and see me.

Leave a Reply

House Of Hope Africa

Baseco Online - DISCIPLESHIP

phillsampson

Just another WordPress.com site

BIRTHING BETTER BABIES

In conjuntion with John 14:12 WWM Philippines

