Skip to content

Parola, Day 6…

Firstly, I apologise, I said that I would do daily updates, but the Net has been on/off/on/off for days now, so you get half way through posting some thing and it crashes and won’t start again…so I have made a promise that technology is not allowing me to keep.

Dominics left leg will be an ugly scar…but it is healing well. We no longer bandage it each day, he can walk, run and play. I will still keep putting the cream on for the rest of this week, as it does help it to heal faster, and it’s a nice barrier against dirt and infection.

Today I will go to Parola simply to preach Jesus and heal the sick. I have made many friends and am getting aquainted with the place. Hoping to see some salvations and miracles this week.

1 Comment »

Leave a Reply

House Of Hope Africa

Baseco Online - DISCIPLESHIP

phillsampson

Just another WordPress.com site

BIRTHING BETTER BABIES

In conjuntion with John 14:12 WWM Philippines

